Recognized Guides as per UGC Regulations & Tamil Nadu Dr.Ambedkar Law University Ph.D Regulations 2024

S. NO.	DISCIPLINE	NAME	DESIGNATION	
1	LAW	Prof. (Dr.) J. Vijayalakshmi	Director of Legal Studies.	
2	ID	Prof. (Dr.) K. S. Sarwani	Director, Distance Education & Internal Quality Assurance Cell, TNDALU.	
3	LAW	Prof. (Dr). V. Balaji	Dean-Academics and Research, TNDALU.	
4	LAW	Prof. (Dr.) Kumudha Rathna	Director, Post Graduate Courses & HoD, Dept. of Business Law, TNDALU.	
5	ID	Prof. (Dr.) S. K. Ramani	HoD, Dept. Arts & Humanities & Social Sciences, TNDALU.	
6	LAW	Prof. (Dr.) J. Mahalakshmi	HoD, Dept. of Labour Law and Administrative Law, TNDALU.	
7	LAW	Prof. (Dr.) R. Srinivasan	HoD, Dept. of Constitutional Law and Human Rights, TNDALU.	
8	LAW	Prof. (Dr.) D. Bhuvaneshwari	Director, College Development Council & HoD, Dept. of International Law and Organisation, TNDALU.	
9	LAW	Prof. (Dr.) R. Haritha Devi	Director, Research, Publications and Academic Affairs & HoD i/c., Dept. of Environmental Law and Legal Order, TNDALU.	
10	LAW	Dr. P. Balamurugan	Associate Professor & HoD i/c., Dept. of Taxation Law, TNDALU.	
11	LAW	Dr. Ranjit Oommen Abraham	Associate Professor & HoD i/c, Department of Cyber Space – Law and Justice, TNDALU.	
12	LAW	Dr. S. Elumalai	Associate Professor & HoD i/c., Dept. of Human Rights and Duties Education, TNDALU.	

13	LAW	Dr. S. Rajalakshmi	Associate Professor & HoD, Department of Criminal Law and Criminal Justice Administration, TNDALU.	
14	LAW	Dr. P. Sakthivel	Associate Professor & Director, LL.B (Hons)., TNDALU.	
15	LAW	Dr. Mujahid Ul Islam	Associate Professor & Assistant Director, Research, Publications and Academic Affairs, TNDALU.	
16	LAW	Dr. Lucky George	Associate Professor & HoD, Dept. of Intellectual Property Law, TNDALU.	
17	ID	Dr.S.K. Asok Kumar	Campus Director & Librarian, TNDALU.	
18	ID	Dr.A.Bagavathi	Deputy Librarian, TNDALU.	
19	ID	Dr. J. M. Velmurugan	Assistant Professor (S.S.) & HoD, Department of Commerce, TNDALU.	
20	ID	Dr. A. Senthilkumar	Assistant Professor (S.S.) & HoD, Department of Management, TNDALU.	
21	ID	Dr. M. Vidya	Assistant Professor (S.S.) & Assistant Director Internship, TNDALU.	
22	LAW	Dr. B. Muthukumar	Assistant Professor, Government Law College Ramanathapuram .	
23	LAW	Prof. (Dr.) G. Jaya Gowry	Principal, Government Law College Vellore.	
24	LAW	Dr. T. Balaji	Assistant Professor, Government Law College Pattaraiperumpudur.	
25	LAW	Dr. A. Mary Lenita	Assistant Professor, Government Law College Tirunelveli.	
26	LAW	Dr. M. A. Thamizh Selvi	Assistant Professor, Government Law College Madurai	
27	LAW	Dr. R. Karuppasamy	Assistant Professor, Government Law College Karaikudi.	
28	LAW	Dr .M. Vidhyalakshmi	Assistant Professor, Government Law College Pattaraiperumpudur.	